Greater Geary Community Foundation
Make a Donation
Phone: 785-238-3126
Email: info@greatergearycf.org

Board of Directors

Board Member

Allen Dinkel
City Manaher
PO Box 287
Junction City, KS 66441
allen.dinkel@jcks.com
P: (785) 238-3103

Board Member

Barbara Craft
Retired
110 S. Garfield
Junction City, KS 66441
bjcraft@cox.net
P: (785) 238-1384

Board Member

Calvin Pottberg
CPA
816 N. Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
pottberg@pgh-cpa.com
P: (785) 238-5166

Board Member

David Walker
President of Crest Quarry Properties
PO Box 563
Chapman, KS 67431
walkerds1941@gmail.com
P: (785) 223-1800

Board Member

Duane Blythe
Trust Officer
814 N. Washing St.
Junction City, KS 66441
duaneb@centralnational.com
P: (785) 761-2917

Board Member

ED J. Rolfs
Retired Banker
407 S. Ritter Rd.
Junction City, KS 66441
ejr@centralnational.com
P: (785) 761-2951

Board Member

Florence Whitebread
Retired County Commissioner
10263 South K-57
Junction City, KS 66441
P: (785) 238-2395

Board Member

John Montgomery
Retired Newspaper
424 N. Eidenhjower
Junction City, KS 66441
Montgo98@gmail.com
P: (305) 861-0606

Board Member

Jolana Montgomery-Matney
Healthcare Foundation
803 Crestview Dr.
Junction City, KS 66441
jmontgomery@gchks.org
P: (785) 579-5336

Board Member

Richard Pinaire
Attorney
811 N. Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
pinaire@hooverlawfirm.com
P: (785) 238-3126

Board Member

Vic Davis
Attorney
819 N. Washington St.
Junction City, KS 66441
vicdavis@wearydavis.com
P: (785) 762-2210
Website designed & hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC
Copyright © 2018 Greater Geary Community Foundation.